I want to do more things in life. I want to be free. I know that my eating and weight hold me back from being the person I’d like to be. I don’t know how to change. I have great intentions when I start or when I plan, but I have terrible follow through.

Weight:
Caffeine: 44oz of soda

Exercise: 4 miles of biking pulling extra 90 pounds

Reflection: I haven’t done well with my previous goals. I’d say I fell off, but not sure that I was every on.

Goals
* Count calories
* Read a chapter in a book

Leave a Reply

